Home
Click here to view your health information online
Clinic: 507.642.5200
Urgent Care: 507.642.3255
Hospital: 507.642.3255
121 Drew Ave SE, Madelia, MN 56062

Farmers Market

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 3:30pm to at 6:00pm
Location: 
Across from MCHC on Drew Ave

Farmers Market Square

Wednesdays
starting June 13th through Fall
3:30-6 p.m.

Located on Drew Avenue across the street from the Hospital & Clinic

Purchase the Madelia community’s freshest produce from local gardeners and farms.
Like us on Facebook for recipes and promotions

 

Interested in becoming a vendor?


Click HERE for a vendor registration form, or register at the hospital front desk.

Farmers Market Rules

 

Onions    Farmers Market2    Farmers Market

Co-sponsored by the Madelia Community Hospital & Clinic
and the Madelia Community Hospital Foundation