Home
Click here to view your health information online
Clinic: 507.642.5200
Urgent Care: 507.642.3255
Hospital: 507.642.3255
121 Drew Ave SE, Madelia, MN 56062

Foot Clinic

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 12:00pm to at 3:00pm
Location: 
MCHC Lower Level

Foot Clinic

 By appointment only - call 642.3255 to schedule.

 Participants:

            • Wear a mask to the appointment
            • Bring a foot soak basin
            • Bring a towel
            • Arrive 10 to 15 minutes before your appointment to begin soaking.
            • Only $10 - Punch cards available!

Foot care