Home
Click here to view your health information online
Clinic: 507.642.5200
Urgent Care: 507.642.3255
Hospital: 507.642.3255
121 Drew Ave SE, Madelia, MN 56062

Foot Clinic

Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 12:30pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 12:30pm
Location: 
MCHC Clinic

Foot Clinic

 By appointment only - call 642.3255 to schedule.

 Participants:

            • Bring a foot soak basin
            • Bring a towel
            • Arrive 10 to 15 minutes before your appointment to begin soaking.
            • Only $10 - Punch cards available!

Foot care