Home
Click here to view your health information online
Clinic: 507.642.5200
Urgent Care: 507.642.3255
Hospital: 507.642.3255
121 Drew Ave SE, Madelia, MN 56062

Free Sports Physicals at MCHC

Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 8:00am to at 5:00pm
Location: 
Clinic at MCHC

 It’s time to prepare for the

2020-2021 Sports Season!

To help area athletes and to support our local schools, MCHC is offering FREE sports physicals from now until August 27th.  Schedule an appointment from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, or Thursdays. If you are an athlete entering grades 7 through 12 in the following schools, you qualify:

u Lake Crystal Wellcome Memorial High School

u Madelia High School

u St. James High School

u Truman High School

 Athletes - please bring your completed and signed Minnesota State High School League Sports Physical form.

Download here: 

2020-2021 Minnesota State High School League Physical Form